| 978-957-3588

Coughlin Insurance Holiday Calendar

We pride ourselves is being available to our clients, whatever the need. Below is the holiday calendar for our office. We are located at 14 Dinley Street, Dracut, MA 01826. Call us for questions or assistance at 978-957-3588.

 

Holiday Date Office Schedule
New Year's Day Monday, 1/1/2018 CLOSED ALL DAY
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, 1/15/2018 CLOSED ALL DAY
President's Day Monday, 2/19/2018 CLOSED ALL DAY
Patriot's Day Monday, 4/16/2018 CLOSED ALL DAY
Memorial Day Monday, 5/28/2018 CLOSED ALL DAY
Fourth of July Wednesday, 7/4/2018 CLOSED ALL DAY
Labor Day Monday, 9/3/2018 CLOSED ALL DAY
Columbus Day Monday, 10/8/2018 CLOSED ALL DAY
Veteran's Day Monday, 11/12/2018 CLOSED ALL DAY
Thanksgiving Thursday, 11/22/2018 CLOSED ALL DAY
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, 11/23/2018 CLOSED ALL DAY
Christmas Friday Friday, 12/21/2018 CLOSED 4 PM
Christmas Eve Day Monday, 12/24/18 CLOSED ALL DAY
Christmas Day Tuesday, 12/25/18 CLOSED ALL DAY